SERIES ANNOUNCEMENT: It’s Okay to ___________

I share five things I’ve realized I’m totally okay with as I’ve grown older.

Starting next week, I’ll be publishing the first in a series of five blog posts called “It’s Okay to ______.” These posts are based on some of the things I’ve learned over the last few years, as well as my experiences ranging from work to just everyday living.

Last year I attempted to do a food series but ended up finding myself in a bit of a writer’s rut. This time, however, I’m really looking forward to sharing these stories because they’ve been all about personal growth — and perhaps there’s an opportunity to share and inspire others by creating a dialogue.

And a friendly reminder: if you have any suggestions for a series you’d like to see on this blog, drop me a line in the contacts section.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.